EVENTS BOOKED FOR

January 2019

 

Tuesday  1st January Closed

Sunday  6th  January @ 6-30pm  Jennifer Wheeler

Monday 7th January@ 1pm  Healing reopens

Monday 7th January@ 7-30pm  Open circle reopens

Tuesday 8th   January @ 7-30pm  Irene Hall

Friday  11th January @ 7-30pm Awareness circle See special events

Sunday  13th  January @ 6-30pm Pam Pollington

Tuesday 15th   January @ 7-30pm  Judith Ford

Friday  18th January @ 7-30pm Mini Workshop See special events

Sunday 20th January @ 6-30pm Jill Pickett 

Tuesday 22nd   January @ 7-30pm  Lorraine Francoise &Alan Salmon

Sunday 27th   January @ 6-30pm  Kevin Ding

 

Tuesday 29th   January @ 7-30pm Lynn Burridge

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sunday  6th  January @ 6-30pm

 

20th  January @ 6-30pm

Tuesday 27th   January @ 7-30pm

Saturday 1st December @ from 2pm - 4pm Christmas  Fayre  with readings booked on the day   see special event

Sunday  6th  January @ 6-30pm

Tuesday 4th December  @7-30pm Val Triggs & Carol Dawber

Wednesday 5th December @ 7-30pm Open Platform see special events

Sunday  6th  January @ 6-30pm

 

Tuesday 11th December @7-30pm Kevin Ding

 

 

Sunday 16th December  @6-30pm James Clark

                    

Tuesday 18th December  Closed

Sunday 23rd December  Closed

Tuesday 25th December  Closed

Sunday 30th December  Closed

 

                                                            

 

 

The church closes after 16th December and re-opens on

Sunday 6th  January at 6-30pm

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Friday 16th June @7-30pm  mini workshop see special events 

Sunday  18th June @ 6-30pm  Jennifer Venables

Tuesday 20th June @7-30pm  Will Turner

Sunday 25th June @ 6-30pm Kevin Ding

 

Tuesday 27th June @7-30pm Lorraine Gilbert  OSNU

Sunday 2nd July @ 6-30pm Martin Twycross

Tuesday 4th July  @7-30pm Ann Randall

Wednesday 5th July  @7-30pm Open Platform  see special events

Sunday 9th July  @ 6-30pm Roy Mackay

Tuesday 11th July  @7-30pm Spencer Rose and Sue Giggs

Charity Evening  see special events 

Friday 14th July @7-30pm  Awareness circle see special events 

Sunday 16th July @ 6-30pm Jean Harris

Tuesday 18th July @7-30pm Sara Stokes

Friday 21st July @7-30pm  mini workshop see special events 

Sunday 23rd July @ 6-30pm  John Alexander

Tuesday 25th July @7-30pm Wanda Bolton

Sunday 30th July @ 6-30pm Sue Ellis

Tuesday1st August @7-30pm Sid Privett

 

Wednesday 2nd August @7-30pm Open Platform see special events