EVENTS BOOKED FOR

 

SEPTEMBER  2017         

 

 

 

 

 

Sunday 3rd   September @ 6-30pm Ann Randall

 

Tuesday 5th September @7-30pm Wanda Bolton & Les St Clair

Wednesday 6th September @7-30pm Open Platform see special event

Friday 8th September @7-30pm  Awareness circle see special events 

Sunday 10th September @ 6-30pm Clare Broad

Tuesday 12th September @7-30pm Michael Lennon

Friday 15th September  @7-30pm  mini workshop see special events 

Saturday 16th September from 2pm - 4pm  Autumn Fayre with stalls and short private readings booked on the day. see special events 

Sunday 17th September @ 6-30pm Marian Chilver

Tuesday 19th September @7-30pm Jill Pickett

Saturday 23rd  September From 10am - 3pm workshop with Val Triggs and Carol Dawber see special events 

Sunday 24th September @ 6-30pm Michael Lennon

Tuesday 26th September @7-30pm Lynne Burridge

Sunday 1st October @ 6-30pm   Martin Twycross

 

 

Tuesday 3rd October @7-30pm  Maureen Bright

 

Wednesday 4th October @7-30pm Open Platform see special event

Sunday 8th October @ 6-30pm  Jeff Woodhouse

Tuesday 10th  October @7-30pm Brenda Cottingham

 

Friday 13th   October @7-30pm  Awareness circle see special events 

Sunday15th October @ 6-30pm  Les &  Denise Pilgrim

Tuesday17th October @7-30pm  Will Turner

Friday 20th October  @7-30pm  mini workshop see special events 

Sunday 22nd October @ 6-30pm Spencer Rose & Sue Giggs

Tuesday 24th October @ 7-30pm Craig & Jane Hamilton Parker

 

Sunday 29th October @ 6-30pm Sid Privett

 

Tuesday 31st October @7-30pm Jean Harris