EVENTS BOOKED FOR  DECEMBER 2018

 

Sunday  18th  November @ 6-30pm Sue  Ellis

Tuesday 20th      November @ 7-30pm Lynn Burridge

Sunday  25th   November @ 6-30pm  Jennifer Wheeler

Tuesday 27th    November @ 7-30pm Alan Salmon & Lorraine Francois

 

Saturday 1st December @ from 2pm - 4pm Christmas  Fayre  with readings booked on the day   see special event

Sunday 2nd December  @ 6-30pm Marion Chilver

Tuesday 4th December  @7-30pm Val Triggs & Carol Dawber

Wednesday 5th December @ 7-30pm Open Platform see special events

Sunday 9th December  @ 6-30pm Clare Broad

Tuesday 11th December @7-30pm Kevin Ding

 

 

Sunday 16th December  @6-30pm James Clark

                    

Tuesday 18th December  Closed

Sunday 23rd December  Closed

Tuesday 25th December  Closed

Sunday 30th December  Closed

 

                                                            

 

 

The church closes after 16th December and re-opens on

Sunday 6th  January at 6-30pm