EVENTS BOOKED FOR

 

February 2018

 

Sunday 4th February  @ 6-30pm Marc Impey

Tuesday 6th February @ 7-30pm Craig & Jane Hamilton Parker

Wednesday 7th February @ 7-30pm Open Platform

Friday 9th January @7-30pm Awareness circle  see special events

Sunday 11th February  @ 6-30pm Spencer Rose & Sue Giggs

Tuesday 13th February @ 7-30pm   Judith Ford

Sunday18th February  @ 6-30pm Irene Hall

Tuesday 20th February @ 7-30pm  Jean Harris

Sunday 25th February  @ 6-30pm Kevin Ding followed by AGM.

Tuesday 27th February @ 7-30pm Maggie & Richard Allum

Sunday 4th March  @ 6-30pm Val Triggs & Carol Dawber

Tuesday 6th March @ 7-30pm Marina Whelan

Wednesday 7th March @ 7-30pm Open Platform see special events

Friday 9th March @7-30pm Awareness circle  see special events

Sunday11th March  @ 6-30pm Minister Alan Baker

Tuesday 13th March @ 7-30pm Gwen Smith

Sunday18th March  @ 6-30pm Jenny Venables

Tuesday 20th March @ 7-30pm Roy MacKay

Sunday 25th March  @ 6-30pm Michael Lennon

Tuesday 27th March @ 7-30pm Sid Privett