Mediums & Events booked for  August & September   2019

 

Friday 9th  August  @ 7-30pm Awareness circle  See Special events

Sunday 11th August @ 6-30pm Jenny Venables CSNU

Tuesday 13th August @ 7-30pm Judith Ford

Friday 16th  August  @ 7-30pm Mini Workshop  See Special events

Sunday 18th August @ 6-30pm Michael Lennon

Tuesday 20th August @ 7-30pm Charity Evening  with Val Triggs & Carol Dawber

Proceeds in  aid of the Phyllis Tuckwell Hospice  See Special events

Sunday 25th August @ 6-30pm   Closed

Tuesday 27th August @ 7-30pm Will Turner

Sunday 1st  September @ 6-30pm  James Clark

Tuesday 3rd  September @ 7-30pm Jennifer Wheeler

Wednesday 4th September @ 7- 30pm  Open Platform See Special events

Saturday 7th September from 10am  - 3-30pm workshop with 

Val Triggs & Carol Dawber See Special events

Sunday 8th September @ 6-30pm  Karim

Tuesday 10th September @ 7-30pm Jan Ross &  Jill Thomas

Friday 13th  September @ 7-30pm Awareness circle  See Special events

Sunday 15th September @ 6-30pm Maggie &Richard Allum 

Tuesday 17th September @ 7-30pm  Irene Hall and Jean Harris

Friday 20th  September  @ 7-30pm Mini Workshop  See Special events

Sunday  22nd September @ 6-30pm Roy Mackay 

Tuesday 24th  September @ 7-30pm Minister Alan Baker

Saturday 28th September from  2pm - 4pm Autumn Fayre with stalls & readings booked on the day

See Special events

Sunday  29th September @ 6-30pm  Jill Pickett